Cover Collage - All

The Courtlight Series Reading Order:

1. Sworn To Raise

2. Sworn To Transfer

3. Sworn To Conflict

4. Sworn To Secrecy

5. Sworn To Defiance

6. Sworn To Ascension*

The Crown Service Series Reading Order:

1. Blades Of Magic

2. Blades Of Illusion*

The Sarath Web Series Reading Order:

1. Accession

2. Inheritance*

* Forthcoming


4 thoughts on “Books

  1. I just received an email saying that sworn to ascension will not be released on 11-30-14 and my preorder was canceled!! Any idea when it will be released?


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s